Central Snark


you got caught in the spam catcher…. by Snuppy
Thursday, 22 June 2006, 7:20pm
Filed under: snark ops

I just checked the spam bucket and comments from the Village Idiot, Cowgirl, and O'Ceallaigh were in there and one waiting for moderation. I have no idea why but in case you posted a comment today or yesterday that didn't show up…that explains it.

I approved them all so they should show up in their appropriate places!

Carry on.

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

spam catcher? back when i ate meat, we called that bread. 😀

Comment by snuppytoes

ha ha ha!!
spam, spork….the good ‘ol days!!

Comment by kyahgirl

I was wondering what happened to that comment….Spamanator must not have liked the way I tasted or something.

Comment by Ride'Em Cowgirl

Here is my comment that was disliked.

Summer used to mean to me riding horses and working outside all day. This summer is the first summer where I have been inside most of the day. (Poo).

Fun things to do in the summer: cut and bale hay, detassel corn, walk beans, halter break the show cattle, mow (and mow, and mow), paint fence, the list goes on.

My favorite thing about summer would be all of the county fairs, rodeos, and state fairs. I have had the funnest time of my life at these things…I usually lived at each one for about a week, staying in the barns with horses or my show livestock. Farm kids can PARTY…and no one has lived until they have jumped the fence in the middle of the night and went down the giant yellow slide at my state fair grounds in a sleeping bag. Just be sure not to get your wranglers hung up on the fence.. 😉

Comment by Ride'Em Cowgirl

Serves ’em right

Comment by Walela

oh Walela, feeling a bit snarky? You’re in the right place then.

Comment by kyahgirl

and cowgirl, I hear you on the partying farmkids. When I was in high school we went on a band trip south of the border, Davenport Wa.. We were all billeted out with various farm families. In town, after the concert, the farm kids took us out to party and I remember being so stunned at all these wholesome, salt of the earth teenagers going crazy.

Comment by kyahgirl

Buenos dias! Kyahgirl, I have several ideas for pics… just haven’t had time to actually hunt them down but as soon as I do I will be emailing you! I like Cowgirl’s idea… it is quirky and hey, we all know a certain sometime looooveeees quirk! Fo’ sho’! I would suggest taking a look at the king o’ quirk’s site o’ pics…. David La Chapelle

I am barely home today… again… DAMMIT… but hope to get somewhat of a breather tonight so that I can write you my emails!

Hi Neva! Big kisses to you my dearest friend and yes, this time difference does suck!!! IT SUCKS I TELL YOU! And so does the fact that Loverboy is yelling for me to hurry ’cause we gotta go see my mom in the hospital (she just had some surgery on her back)… Ay!

Besos!

Me…

Comment by Catty Yummy Mummy

I just wanted to say hello everybody! I have family coming in for the weekend so I won’t be around online much.

Have a great weekend all! 🙂

Comment by Sar




Leave a Reply

