Central Snark


Schnoodlepooh’s Post! by Snuppy
Monday, 26 June 2006, 9:42pm
Filed under: friends

I went to the ‘suggest a topic’ page and found this comment from Schnoodlepooh. I’m not sure if she wanted this as a post or not. I can see some potential! It depends on what she has to say when we ask her for her story.

++++++++++++++++++++++

Well I went to school with twins named Shirley and Shiela. They were too cute (in the 3rd grade). Surely I have a better story than that? Just ask me.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Well, I went over to Schnoodlepooh’s blog to see if she wanted to illuminate us on this subject but there is a great hullabaloo going on for Baxter’s birthday. Don’t know if she’ll make it. We, in the park shall carry on playing, eating, silently contemplating until she comes back I guess.

Frisbee anyone?

Comment by Casper

Woof!

Comment by Gone to the Dogs ate my Bunny

Want to know what an idiot I am? I checked WA first thing this morning, ready to see who was Doug’s guest this week, and when I didn’t see one, I emailed Doug in a state of shock that there was no guest and no new post yet. I though for sure Minka must be suffering ants in the pants, just itching to get in and comment first.

Yeah. It’s Tuesday. You’d think my caption contest would have been my first clue. I NEED COFFEE!!!

Comment by Sar

Will she be in the 4th Grade by the time she gets back? Inquiring minds want to know more about their fellow bloggers 🙂

Is it me, or did that bunny just bark? Something screwey’s going on here. (quote from ones of my faves, Toy Story).

Sar – It must be the global warming worries that you carry with you.

Comment by Yo Lampshade Lady

SAR-that’s hilarious. I’m sure Doug is used to all his demanding followers by now. Probably thinks we’re all nuts anyways 🙂

Comment by kyahgirl

It must be, G. I carry the weight of the world. Eh hem, memememememe…. it’s not that easy being green.

LOL Kyah, I’m sure you’re right.

Comment by Sar




Leave a Reply

