Central Snark


some comments get lost…. by Snuppy
Wednesday, 28 June 2006, 1:29pm
Filed under: snark ops

Hi all, I put the red bud masthead up in honour of the growing season that is getting going here ( I know, you all are WAY ahead of me). I’ll leave it for a while now, then try another lamp one for you later.

I wanted to mention again that some usernames keep getting caught by the spam catcher on this blog.  Cowgirl, Village Idiot and Ariella/Logo have been the most often caught.

Just reminding you that this can happen so you don’t get upset when your comments are missing. This is supposed to be a ‘learning’ program (Akismet) and when you tell it something is not spam, it shouldn’t catch it again….however, I have concluded that it is developmentally delayed 🙂

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ah Choo!! Sorry, redbud allergies.

Comment by Gone to the Dogs ate my Bunny

Bless you! OX

Comment by I'm Feline Frisky

Bless you. I’ll take that as a sign that we need less flowers for now/. Time for a change!! 🙂

Comment by kyahgirl

i was just gonna say we needed to stock up on some claritin (which is what we do at home, since we’re allergic to so many things…) allergies aside… those were mighty pretty flowers, kyah! 🙂

Comment by snuppytoes




Leave a Reply

