Central Snark


FIREWORKS! by Snuppy
Tuesday, 4 July 2006, 6:11pm
Filed under: holidays

Click on this LINK and enjoy the show!

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Beautiful! thanks hot puppy πŸ™‚

Comment by Kyahgirl

kEwL!! πŸ™‚

*woof*

Comment by Canine Karen

Kyahgirl: you’re welcome! i found this link and hoped it might provide some fun entertainment for those of us (me ‘n joel) who aren’t going out for any fireworks shows! now i’m hoping i’ll be able to send this comment… the last two were “eaten” up by the wordpress goblins. aieeee!! hope you’re havin’ a great day!! xox

Comment by snuppytoes

CK: see? i had to find this after your last comment on the other thread!! what’s great about this is that ya get all of the fun, and none of the fire hazards! πŸ™‚ xox

Comment by snuppytoes

That was pretty nifty! When I was about 10 I was with my aunt and uncle in Duluth, MN for their huge fireworks display. There was a fire on the barge in the harbor… instead of an hour long show it was about 15 minutes. No one was hurt and it was one helluva show. πŸ™‚

Anyone going to fireworks tonight? I’m not.. my little ones dont like the boom. Hence we’re not seeing Grandpa’s piro-technics show tonight. but maybe next year Thea will be game. πŸ™‚

Well I am off for the rest of the night. I am off to hang out with my near and dear. Take care everyone!

Comment by cj

Cool…I finally got my fireworks. There were none on Canada Day. I was robbed. Robbed!!

Comment by Little Blue Pill

No fireworks except these for us this year, so thanks Kyah! That’s a lot of fun! Hope everyone enjoyed – now work tomorrow for me – all together now – BOOOOOOOOOO!

Night.

Comment by lady of the lampshade

Our only other fireworks were a glance out the window to see our neighbor’s mini-show…the pups didn’t think much of it. We wimped out today and just played lazy…except for the mandatory trip to Starbucks and a hot walk. Back to work for me tomorrow as well…yuk!

Comment by BoBo (aka Joel)

get to bed you partyers!!

Comment by kyahgirl

Pretty cool fireworks display, Hot Puppy. Thanks.

Hope you guys had a great Independence Day with your dependents.

Comment by Walela




Leave a Reply

