Central Snark


Are you hungry? by Snuppy
Sunday, 10 September 2006, 9:55am
Filed under: happy happy

This production is being brought to you by me (Tali) and my good friend fiend Amy Winfrey. 

Enjoy your MUFFINS!

Well, since you’re enjoying Punday, we err actually Tali found the Muffins Films through the Making Fiends site (another debt of gratitude to our good ole NBFF).  So enjoy some “muffins” with your coffee!

 Lights out!

17 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Even if you just pass through
Take one muffin with you…
they’re very amusing.

Comment by Lampshade Lady

Thanks Tali for the laugh. I like the popping sounds running over them fast.

Comment by Gone to the Dogs ate my Bunny

i’m SO glad you found the Muffins! I LOVELOVELOVE MUFFINS!! honestly? i had wanted to share ’em down the road…. but i think they are just perfect for today!! thank you TALI! and thank you NBFF for helping make this fun post possible!! xoxo (i shall remove the “lettuce” from this page, no need to cause any confusion… and i *do* believe muffins are much more tasty!!) XOXOX

Comment by snuppy

That was SO cool! I love chocolate muffins (actually, I like chocolate ANYTHING!) and banana nut muffins the most. The movies were very cute and funny, Tali. thanks!

Comment by Pavel Cubano

Love the muffins…each and everyone! Great job Tali!

Comment by Joel

Tali is not one to respond, she just likes the idea of doing the post 🙂 She’s happy you all like the muffins and that you’re hungry (that last bit from her).

From Tali to Snuppy: Thanks for finding Making Fiends :).

Comment by g

Oooweee! Fun stuff from a spunky little lady! GO TALI! Bohemians everywhere applaud you!

And besos to all fellow Snarksters! Forgive my absence but we are already packing away since we need to vacate our work space by the end of the month! Dios mio!

Well, off I go to catch some early zzzz’sss….

Ciao for now…

Comment by Catty Yummy Mummy

pretty Catty Yummy Mummy! hello and good-night! i played around with the avatar (for no good reason except that i could)… this picture is from a vintage travel poster (1932, i think). you know me and “retro”. or “nouveau”. or “whatever”!

there are folks on THIS SIDE of the Atlantic who are cheering… CHEERING i tell you, CHEERING in the knowledge you will soon have your BoheMian ass planted on Terra America! rest well, lovely girl… can’t wait to hear how this all progresses in the upcoming days/weeks!! xoxox (snuppy)

Comment by One Hot Puppy

by the way… just as *i’m* playing around with the stupid avatar picture, you guys can, too! (well, those of you with a password… and you know who you are!) just sayin’… 🙂

Comment by snuppy

I just love you, do you know that? I stayed up to write… my mind won’t stop… in the hopes that I can sleep… and with that, a good night and man do your sweet words do my bohemian heart good… THANK YOU FOR YOU dear Snuppy de mi corazon…

As for the avatar, just perfect as is! Like you!

Comment by Catty Yummy Mummy

I loved the muffins. Thanks Tali! You would make a wonderful snarkster;)

I took a strawberry flavoured one, delicious!

Comment by Penguin

Delicious, Tali. Mall Diva and Toyplayer loved them too.

Comment by weirsdo

you know, it’s almost as much fun to click on the various muffins in the pan as it is to actually watch the videos… at least when you’re me and so easily amused!

nighty night, all! xoxox

Comment by snuppy

Glad you all loved them. We got them from our dear Snuppy courtesy of MAKING FIENDS – a site that you should all check out if you haven’t seen it. Weirsdo, I have a feeling Mall Diva and Toyplayer would love those as well.

Comment by Lampshade Lady

Snuppy – Agreed, but then again I am as easily amused as you!

Lights out!

Comment by Lampshade Lady

Ha, ha, haaaa! I did the same thing Snuppy! I loved having the cursor go over each muffin… that alone was quite fun for me!

Comment by Catty Yummy Mummy

Yes. They liked the Fiend site too.

Comment by weirsdo




Leave a Reply

